St. Luke Volunteer Orientation

After submitting an application to become a volunteer at St. Luke, please register for one of the Volunteer orientation sessions listed below.

First Name
Last Name
Orientation Date - Select from the list below
Phone Number

2018 Orientations

Monday, December 17 – 3:45 pm

2019 Orientations

Friday, January 18 – 3:45 pm

Wednesday, February 6 – 8:30 am

Saturday, February 23 - 10 am

Tuesday, March 5 – 3:45 pm

Friday, March 22 – 8:30 am

Wednesday, April 10 – 3:45 pm

Thursday, April 25 – 3:45 pm

Saturday, May 18 - 10 am

Wednesday May, 29 – 8:30 am

Tuesday, June 11 – 3:45 pm

Friday, June 28 – 8:30 am

Wednesday, July 10 – 3:45 pm

Thursday, July 25 – 8:30 am

Saturday, August 10 - 10 am

Monday, August 26 – 3:45 pm

Tuesday, September 10 – 8:30 am

Thursday, September 26 – 3:45 pm

Friday, October 11 – 3:45 pm

Monday, October 21 – 8:30 am

Saturday, November 2 - 10 am

Thursday November 21 – 3:45 pm

Tuesday, December 10 – 8:30 am