Staff Directory

St. Luke Lutheran Community – Administration
220 Applegrove St. NE, North Canton, OH 44720

Chief Executive Officer
John L. Spieler, Dr.PH, FACHE
jspieler@stllc.org • (330) 966-5646

Chief Financial Officer
Joyce Mohler
JoyceMohler@ stllc.org • (330) 966-5619

Director of Human Resources
Lisa Thompson
lisathompson@stllc.org • (330) 966-5648

Director of Clinical Outcomes and Engagements
Chris Fankhauser, DPT
ChristineFankhauser@stllc.org  • (330) 966-5618
(330) 206-8507– cell

Billing
Robin Thomas
rthomas@stllc.org • (330) 498-3994


St. Luke Foundation
220 Applegrove St. NE, North Canton, OH 44720


Director of Community Relations and Development 
Heather Coontz
hcoontz@stllc.org • (330) 966-5626
(330) 936-9686 - Cell

 

St. Luke Lutheran Community - North Canton
220 Applegrove St. NE, North Canton, OH 44720


Executive Director
Evelyn Moore, BA, M.Ed, LSW, LNHA
emoore@stllc.org • (330) 966-5604

Admissions
Valerie LeFever
valerielefever@stllc.org • (330) 499-8341

Case Manager
Jamie Tabler
jamietabler@stllc.org • (330) 499-8341


Social Services
Brandi Regula, LSW
bregula@stllc.org • (330) 966-5627

Janet Erwin, LSW
JanetErwin @stllc.org • (330) 966-5628

Chaplain
Pastor Christopher Bartholomew
(330) 499-8341

 

St. Luke Lutheran Community - Portage Lakes
615 Latham Lane, Akron, OH 44319


Executive Director
Joe Van Nostran, LNHA
JoeVanNostran@stllc.org • (330) 644-3914

Director of Admissions
Angela Nickey
AngelaNickey@stllc.org • (330) 644-3914

Director of Nursing
Rebecca Hall
rebeccahall@stllc.org • (330) 644-3914

 

St. Luke Lutheran Community - Minerva
4301 Woodale Ave. SE, Minerva. OH 44657


Community Director
Charlotte Stull, LPN
charlottestull@stllc.org • (330) 868-5600


The Waterford at St. Luke
201 Holl Rd. NE, North Canton, OH 44720


Independent Living Director
Yvonne Haren
yharen@stllc.org • (330) 966-5643
(330) 704-8035 - Cell