Staff Directory

St. Luke Lutheran Community
Chief Executive Officer

John L. Spieler, Dr.PH, FACHE
jspieler@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 966-5646

St. Luke Lutheran Community
Chief Financial Officer

Ron Derry
rderry@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 966-5619

St. Luke Lutheran Community - North Canton
Executive Director

Evelyn Moore, BA, M.Ed, LSW, LNHA
emoore@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 966-5604

St. Luke Lutheran Community - Portage Lakes
Executive Director

Joe Van Nostran, LNHA
JoeVanNostran@stllc.org
615 Latham Lane
Akron, OH 44319
(330) 644-3914

St. Luke Lutheran Community - Minerva
Community Director

Charlotte Stull, LPN
charlottestull@stllc.org
4301 Woodale Ave. SE
Minerva. OH 44657
(330) 868-5600

The Waterford at St. Luke
Independent Living Director

Yvonne Haren
yharen@stllc.org
201 Holl Rd. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 966-5643 Direct Line
(330) 704-8035 Cell Phone

St. Luke Lutheran Community - North Canton
Admissions

Valerie LeFever
valerielefever@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 499-8341

St. Luke Lutheran Community - North Canton
Admissions

Jamie Tabler
jamietabler@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 499-8341

St. Luke Lutheran Community - North Canton
Social Services

Brandi Regula, LSW
bregula@stllc.org
(330) 966-5627
or
Liesa Conversino, LSW,MSW
lconversino@stllc.org
(330) 966-5628
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720

St. Luke Lutheran Community - North Canton
Director of Nursing

Holly Seabolt
hollyseabolt@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 966-5602

St. Luke Lutheran Community - Portage Lakes
Director of Admissions

Dorothy Somerville
dorothysomerville@stllc.org
615 Latham Lane
Akron, OH 44319
(330) 245-7325

St. Luke Lutheran Community - Portage Lakes
Director of Nursing

Beth Swift, RN
bswift@stllc.org
615 Latham Lane
Akron, OH 44319
(330) 245-7314

BILLING
St. Luke Lutheran Community
Billing

Robin Thomas
rthomas@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 498-3994

HUMAN RESOURCES
St. Luke Lutheran Community
Director of Human Resources

Lisa Thompson
lisathompson@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 966-5648

ST. LUKE FOUNDATION
St. Luke Foundation/St. Luke Lutheran Community
Director Development & Community Relations

Kristie Woods
kwoods@stllc.org
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 966-5626

St. Luke Lutheran Community - North Canton
Chaplain

Pastor Christopher Bartholomew
220 Applegrove St. NE
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 499-8341